Casts Announced for Two More Productions of FUTUREFEST 2021 at Dayton Playhouse

DPH_logoDayton Playhouse is is thrilled to announce two more casts for this year’s FutureFest finalist!

SHYLOCK THE FIRST by Andrew Heinze
Directed by Jamison Meyer

  • Nathan Evans as Will Hatcher
  • Michael Schumacher as William Shakespeare
  • Christine Lilly as Sosannah Lopez
  • Jack Brunswick as Rob Hodges
  • Shanna Camacho as Elizabeth Wittlesly/Dark Lady/Madam Lopez
  • Madison Wells as Sarah Lopez
  • Matt Lindsay as Rich/Sire Lopez
  • Matt Poliachik as Rodge

Directed by Tim Rezash

  • Chuck Larkowski as Dakin Knox
  • Jenny Westfall as Minerva “Minnie” Hatton
  • Jennifer Lockwood as Aurora Talmadge

Stay tuned to for more updates for FutureFest 2021 streaming in July.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.