Cast Announced for PIPPIN at Warsaw Federal Incline Theatre

CLPThe cast includes:

  • Jackson Hurt as Pippin
  • Nora DeGreen as Leading Player
  • Maddie Vaughn as Catherine
  • Ella Rivera as Fastrada
  • Justin Glaser as Charles
  • Chris Logan Carter as Lewis
  • Angela Alexander Nalley as Berthe
  • Benjamin Brown as Theo
  • Ensemble: John Woll, Ben Goodman, Michael B. Wright Jr., Adam Levine, Cassidy Steele, Courtney Duncan, Tara-Lynne Skinner, Frankie Montazemi, Mikayla Renfrow (also Dance Captain) & Lauren Magness

Directed by Matt Wilson. Music directed by Michael Kennedy. Choreographed by Kate Stark.

Performances run July 10-Aug. 4

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.