Tag Archives: Cincinnati Landmark Productions

Cast Announced for THE ADDAMS FAMILY at Covedale Center

CCPAThe cast includes:

  • Jeremiah Plessinger as Gomez
  • Keri Baggs as Morticia
  • Annie Schneider as Wednesday
  • Zach Robinson as Uncle Fester
  • Karen Hendershot as Alice Beineke
  • Jacob Butler as Mal Beineke
  • Issiah Current as Pugsley
  • Elliot Handkins as Lucas Beineke
  • Peter Cutler as Lurch
  • Renee Maria as Grandma
  • Ancestors: Cade Harvey, Liam Sweeney, Christian Arias, Tyler Rosenblatt, Savannah Boyd, Mary Mills, Kelsey Cummings Chandler & Sally Modzelewski

Directed by Bob Brunner. Music directed by Ron Attreau. Choreographed by Jeni Bayer Schwiers.

Performances run Oct. 17-Nov. 10.

For more information visit www.cincinnatilandmarkproductions.com/ccpa

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

PIPPIN Runs July 10-Aug. 4

WFIT_Pippin logoPIPPIN
Warsaw Federal Incline Theater
July 10-Aug. 4
[East Price Hill]

Directed by Matthew Wilson
Music directed by Michael Kennedy
Choreography by Kate Stark

Cast: Jackson Hurt, Nora DeGreen, Maddie Vaughn, Ella Rivera, Justin Glaser, Angela Alexander Nalley, Benjamin Brown, John Woll, Peter Cutler, Michael B. Wright Jr., Adam Levine, Cassidy Steele, Courtney Duncan, Tara-Lynne Skinner, Frankie Montazemi, Keri Baggs, Pamela Blessing and Christopher Carter

There’s magic to do when a prince learns the true meaning of glory, love and war in Stephen Schwartz’s iconic and unforgettable musical masterpiece. Pippin is the story of one young man’s journey to be extraordinary. Winner of four 2013 Tony Awards including Best Musical Revival, this updated version continues to captivate the young and the young-at-heart throughout the world.  Heir to the Frankish throne, the young prince seeks fulfillment in all the ‘expected’ ways – the glories of the battlefield, the temptations of the flesh and the intrigues of political power (after disposing of his father, King Charlemagne the Great). In the end, though, Pippin finds that happiness lies not in extraordinary endeavors, but rather in the un-extraordinary moments that happen every day. The musical features one of Stephen Schwarz’s best scores, including songs like Corner of the SkyNo Time At All and Magic to Do!

  • Wed-Thu, July 10-11 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, July 12-13 at 8pm
  • Sun, July 14 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, July 17-18 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, July 19-20 at 8pm
  • Sun, July 21 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, July 24-25 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, July 26-27 at 8pm
  • Sun, July 28 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, July 31-Aug. 1 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Aug. 2-3 at 8pm
  • Sun, Aug. 4 at 2pm

Official page |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Cast Announced for ROCK OF AGES at the Incline Theatre

CLPCincinnati Landmark Productions has announced the cast for their upcoming production of ROCK OF AGES at the Warsaw Federal Incline Theater.

The cast includes:

  • Robert Breslin as Drew
  • Tina DeAlderete as Sherrie
  • Christopher Carter as Lonny
  • Gregory Shaffer as Dennis
  • Tyler Kuhlman as Stacee
  • Gabriyel Thomas as Justice
  • Justin Glaser as Hertz
  • Katie McCarthy as Regina
  • Akeem Campbell as Mayor/Ja’Keith
  • Evan Blanton as Franz
  • Royce Louden as Joey Primo/Ensemble
  • Ally Davis as Constance/Ensemble
  • Brandis DeWilligen as Waitress/Ensemble
  • Ensemble includes: Shalie Hull, Rick Hunt, Hope Pauly & Anna Stanford

Directed by Doug Berlon, with music direction by Greg Dastillung and choreography by Jules Shumate.

Performances run Sept. 26-Oct. 13.

For more information visit www.cincinnatilandmarkproductions.com/Incline/

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Cast Announced for DRIVING MISS DAISY at the Covedale Center

CLPCincinnati Landmark Productions has announced the cast for their upcoming production of DRIVING MISS DAISY at the Covedale Center for the Performing Arts.

The cast includes: Kathie Labanz as Daisy, Dante’ Donaldson as Hoke & Justin Baldwin as Boolie.

Directed by Greg Procaccino, performances run Sept. 5-29.

For more information visit www.cincinnatilandmarkproductions.com/ccpa

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Actor Needed for Daniel in SEVEN BRIDES FOR SEVEN BROTHERS at Incline Theatre

CLPCincinnati Landmark Productions is seeking one, male, triple threat, to play the role of Daniel in SEVEN BRIDES FOR SEVEN BROTHERS.

Specifically seeking an actor of color/ non-white actor to fulfill this role.

Daniel – A brother. He is rough-and-tumble, unkempt, and talkative. Falls in love with Liza.

Male Age: 20 to 25 Vocal range top: F5 Vocal range bottom: C4

Rehearsals begin June 30th

(Performances August 14 – September 8, 2019)
Wed., Aug. 14, Thurs., Aug. 15, Fri., Aug. 16, Sat., Aug. 17, Sun., Aug. 18
Wed., Aug. 21, Thurs., Aug. 22, Fri., Aug. 23, Sat., Aug. 24, Sun., Aug. 25
Wed., Aug. 28, Thurs., Aug. 29, Fri., Aug. 30, Sat., Aug. 31, Sun., Sept. 1
Wed., Sept. 4, Thurs., Sept., 5, Fri., Sept. 6, Sat., Sept. 7, Sun., Sept. 8

If interested, please email headshot and resume to Jennifer Perrino at jenniferperrino@clpshows.org

Leave a comment

Filed under Casting Call