Cast Announced for MURDER ON THE NILE at Dayton Playhouse

DPH_logoCongratulations to the cast of MURDER ON THE NILE which will open on the Dayton Playhouse stage running Nov. 2-11:

Annie Sayers – Steward
Janet Wasson – Ms. ffoliot-ffoulkes
Carrin Ragland – Christina Grant
Paul Dunn – Smith
Kelli Myers – Louise
Brian Laughlin – Dr. Bessner
Carly Risenhoover-Peterson – Kay Mostyn
Sean Mayo – Simon Mostyn
Brian Sharp – Canon Pennefather
Kari Carter – Jacqueline De Severac
Todd Rohrer – McNaught

Break a leg, Everyone!

Directed by Tim Rezash and produced by Tina McPherson.

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.