Cast Announced for CLUE the Musical at Warsaw Federal Incline Theatre

WFIT_ClueThe cast includes:

  • Ryan Poole as Mr. Boddy
  • Lesley Taylor as Mrs. Peacock
  • Tyler Gau as Professor Plum
  • Jordan Darnell as Miss Scarlett
  • Sean Miller-Jones as Col. Mustard
  • Jerrod Gruber as Mrs. White
  • Gabe Schenker as Mr. Green
  • Madeline Stern as Detective
  • Swings: Sabrina Mack and Evan Rogers

Directed by Tim Perrino with music direction by Greg Dastillung and choreography by Cassidy Steele.

Performances run April 19-May 14.

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.