Cast Announced for NEXT TO NORMAL at Footlighters, Inc.

FLI_Next to Normal castFootlighters, Inc. is proud to announce the cast of NEXT TO NORMAL.

Directed by Kaleigh-Brooke Scheiding
Music Directed by Jon Scheiding
Choreographed by Maddy Weinkam
Produced by Amanda Marasch & Madelaine Wilkerson

The cast includes:

  • Jeff Weinkam as Dan
  • Madelaine Wilkerson as Diana
  • Stephanie Ridgeway Johnson as Natalie
  • Will Ellis as Gabe
  • Jacob Schaub as Henry
  • Evan Blanton as Dr. Fine/Dr. Madden

NEXT TO NORMAL runs Dec. 1st – Dec. 18th

Visit for more information!


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.