BEEHIVE the Musical Runs Jan. 27-Feb. 20

CCPA_Beehive logoBEEHIVE, the 1960s Musical 
Covedale Center for the Performing Arts
Jan. 27-Feb. 20
[West Price Hill]

Directed & choreographed by Jay Goodlett
Musical Direction by Jacob Priddy

Cast: Tia Seay as Gina, Molly Sexton as Alison, Ashton Francis as Laura, Kaitlin McCulloch as Wanda, Cassidy Steele as Pattie & Tina DeAlderete as Jasmine

BEEHIVE celebrates the powerful female voices of the 1960s with such timeless hits as “My Boyfriend’s Back,” “Be My Baby,” “Son of a Preacher Man,” and “Me and Bobby McGee.” Told from the perspective of six young women who come of age in this enigmatic decade, BEEHIVE takes us from their first Beehive Dance to the challenges we faced as a nation.

12/28/21 – Mask Policy

  • Thu, Jan. 27 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Jan. 28-29 at 8pm
  • Sun, Jan. 30 at 2pm
  • Thu, Feb. 3 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Feb. 4-5 at 8pm
  • Sun, Feb. 6 at 2pm
  • Thu, Feb. 10 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Feb. 11-12 at 8pm
  • Sun, Feb. 13 at 2pm
  • Thu, Feb. 17 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Feb. 18-19 at 8pm
  • Sun, Feb. 20 at 2pm

Official page | Facebook event |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.