Cast Announced for AND THEN THERE WERE NOT at Lumos Players

LP_logoThe cast includes:

  • Alex Soldano as Philip Lombard
  • Ashley Herbert as Vera Claythorne
  • Patrick Nieman as William Blore
  • Laurie Barber as Dr. Armstrong
  • Erich Geoppinger as Sir Lawrence Wargrave
  • Jeanne Huddleston as Emily Brent
  • Ed Goldman as Rogers
  • Jonathan Turbin as Gen. Mackenzie
  • Karen Sence as Mrs. Rogers
  • McKenzie Kugler as Anthony Marston/Fred Narracott

Performances run Nov. 5-7.

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.