ALL SHOOK UP Runs April 2-26

CCPA_All Shook Up logoALL SHOOK UP
Covedale Center for the Performing Arts
April 2-26
[West Price Hill]

Directed & choreographed by Maggie Perrino
Music directed by Greg Dastillung

Cast: Maddie Vaughn as Natalie, Matt Krieg as Chad, Kyle Taylor as Dennis, Justin Glaser as Jim, El More as Sylvia, Kertu Bell as Lorraine, Keri Baggs as Miss Sandra, Greg Schaffer as Sheriff Earl, Michelle Grove Shaffer as Mayor Matilda Hyde & Mark Wilmes as Dean Hyde
Ensemble: Donald Washington, Elizabeth Leigh Taylor, Brandon Schumacker, Nick Godfrey, Jerrod Gruber, Cassidy Steele, Mackenzie Kasbaum & Emma Moss

  • Thu, April 2 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 3-4 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 5 at 2pm
  • Thu, April 9 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 10-11 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 12 at 2pm
  • Thu, April 16 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 17-18 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 19 at 2pm
  • Thu, April 23 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 24-25 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 26 at 2pm

Official page | Facebook event

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.