Cast Announced for JEKYLL & HYDE at Dayton Playhouse

DPH_logoThank you to everyone who participated in the auditions this week; we continue to be amazed by the energy and talent in our theatre community. Announcing the cast for the Dayton Playhouse’s final musical of the season, JEKYLL & HYDE:

  • Dr. Henry Jekyll/Edward Hyde – Tony Glass
  • Lucy Harris – Kameron Jane
  • Emma Carew – Elizabeth Morgan
  • Sir Danvers Carew – Brian Laughlin
  • Lady Beaconsfield – Molly Kuntz
  • General Lord Glossop – Mark VanLuvender
  • Bishop of Basingstoke – Tyler Smith
  • Sir Archibald Proops – Bryan Schuck
  • Simon Stride – Nick Boyer
  • Gabriel John Utterson – Matthew Ebersbach
  • Lady Savage – Tamar Fishbein
  • Poole – John Wysong
  • Bissett – Louis B. Hauff
  • Nellie – Angela Riley
  • Red Rat Girls/Ensemble – Sydney Edington, Shana Fishbein, Victoria Hoover, Megan Sinclair
  • Ensemble – Stacey Brewer, Kathy Bryant, Avi Gilbert, Chava Gilbert, Benjamin Jones, Jamie Pavlofsky, Jackie Pfeifer, Annie Sayers, Abby Kinnebrew Smith

Directed by Richard Lee Waldeck, performances run May 1-17.

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.