Cast Announced for ALL SHOOK UP at the Covedale Center

CCPAThe cast includes:

  • Maddie Vaughn as Natalie
  • Chandler Hoffert as Chad
  • Kyle Taylor as Dennis
  • Justin Glaser as Jim
  • El More as Sylvia
  • Kertu Bell as Lorraine
  • Keri Baggs as Miss Sandra
  • Gregory Shaffer as Sheriff Earl
  • Michelle Grove Shaffer as Mayor Matilda Hyde
  • Mark Wilmes as Dean Hyde
  • Ensemble: Donald Washington, Elizabeth L. Taylor, Brandon Schumacker, Nick Godfrey, Cian Steele, Cassidy Steele, Mackenzie Kasbaum & Emma Moss

Directed & choreograped by Maggie Perrino. Music directed by Greg Dastillung.

Performances run April 2-26.

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.