Cast Announced for TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD at Dayton Playhouse

DPH_logoAnnouncing the Dayton Playhouse cast of Harper Lee’s TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD by Aaron Sorkin:

  • Matt Lindsay – Atticus Finch
  • Stephanie Radford – Calpurnia
  • Sahe West – Tom Robinson
  • Keith Moore – Jem Finch
  • Lindsey Cardoza – Scout Finch
  • Samuel Hamilton – Dill
  • Adonis Lemke – Horace Gilmer
  • Lolli Mitchell – 3 Ladies
  • Charles Larkowski – Link Deas
  • Sean Mayo – Bob Ewell
  • Brian Sharp – Judge Taylor
  • Hayley Penchoff – Mayella Ewell
  • James Karr – Heck Tate
  • Mark Diffenderfer – Mr. Cunningham
  • John Wysong Jr. – Boo Radley
  • Richard Young – Dr. Reynolds
  • Vaughn Foreit – Baliff/Guard

Break legs, everyone! Directed by Tim Rezash, the production opens on November 1 and tickets are on sale now.

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.