Stage Manager Sought for MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS at Covedale Center

CCPACincinnati Landmark Productions, the parent theatrical organization for The Covedale Center for the Performing Arts, The Warsaw Federal Incline Theater and the Westwood Education Center, is seeking to fill the position of Stage Manager for the Covedale’s 2019/2020 season production of MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS at The Covedale Center for the Performing Arts.

Requirements: Previous experience in stage management, company management and/or event coordination for live performances. Must be able to communicate effectively. Able to lead with a smile. Must have excellent time-management and problem-solving skills.

Other Requirements: Must have a valid driver’s license, reliable transportation and regular internet access/connection. Dependability is essential. Must be willing to work in a unique, collaborative, creative, dedicated, professional and fun environment.

MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS

Audition dates:
Saturday, October 19th Noon to 4:30pm
Sunday, October 20th 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 21st(5:45pm to 7:45pm) for callbacks
Rehearsals start: January 6, 2020

Performances dates:
Thurs. Feb. 13 – Fri. Feb. 14 – Sat. Feb. 15 – Sun. Feb. 16
Thurs. Feb. 20 – Fri. Feb. 21 – Sat. Feb. 22 – Sun. Feb. 23
Thurs. Feb. 27 – Fri. Feb 28 – Sat. Feb 29 – Sun. Mar. 1
Thurs. Mar. 5 – Fri. Mar. 6 – Sat. Mar. 7 – Sun. Mar. 8

If interested, please send a resume to Jennifer Perrino, Business Manager at jenniferperrino@clpshows.org

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Casting Call

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.