Cast Announced for LI’L ABNER at Kincaid Regional Theatre

KRT_color logoKincaid Regional Theatre is pleased to announce the cast of LI’L ABNER!

  • Logan Wienfurtner – Li’l Abner
  • Elly Morris – Daisy Mae
  • Aimee Zimmer – Mammy Yokum
  • Patrick Taft – Pappy Yokum/General Bullmoose
  • Zach Robinson – Earthquake McGoon
  • Donald Knox – Marryin’ Sam
  • Andrew Allen – Ensemble/Guitar Captain
  • Trevor Browning – Ensemble
  • Hannah Conrad – Ensemble
  • Jeremy Cox – Ensemble
  • Jordan Dimmit – Ensemble
  • Michael English – Ensemble
  • Allison Kalfas – Ensemble
  • Jacob Lucas – Ensemble
  • Reagan Ruth – Enemble
  • Hope Pauly – Appasionetta/Ensemble
  • Katelyn Nevin – Moonbeam McSwine/Ensemble

The Director for the show is Farley Norman, with Music Direction by Judy Combs, Choreography by Christina Jeans, and Stage Management by Charles Adams. Brett Price serves as Producer.

LI’L ABNER races into the Griffin Centre in Falmouth June 21 through July 12, 2019.

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.