Cast Announced for LITTLE WOMEN at Rivertown Players

RP_logoCongratulations to the cast of LITTLE WOMEN!

The cast includes:

  • Professor Bhaer: Mike Neeley
  • Jo March: Christina Tully
  • Amy March: Tatum Jackson 
  • Meg March: Lauren Neeley
  • Beth March: Sarah Hrezo
  • Marmee: Karen Wiebe
  • Mr. Laurence: Doug Bruening
  • Laurie: Ethan Brunner
  • Aunt March: Janis Schoo
  • Mr. Brooke: Kameron Franklin
  • Mrs. Kirk: Crystal Nichols
  • Ensemble: RyAnn Britton, Kari Zengerling, Kayci Schmidt, Taylor Jackson, Amanda Hiett, and Steve Walker

Directed by Carla Zell.

Performances run July 25-27.

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.