Cast Announced for RUMORS at Brookville Community Theatre

BVCT_logoCongratulations to the cast of Neil Simon’s RUMORS

Ken Gorman- Brad Rarick
Chris Gorman- Cathy Rarick
Claire Ganz- Kerry Simpson 
Leonard Ganz- Mark Van Luvender
Ernie Cusack- Michael Schumacher
Cookie Cusack- Abby Murphy
Glenn Cooper- Adonis Lemke
Cassie Cooper- Megan Renney
Officer Welch- Junior Cruea
Deputy Pudney- Kendal Garrett

Thank you to all who auditioned!

Directed by James Nelson, performances run April 25th – May 5th.

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.