Cast Announced for A FEW GOOD MEN at the Covedale Center

CCPAThe trial of two Marines for complicity in the death of a fellow Marine at Guantanamo Bay sizzles on stage. The Navy lawyer, a callow young man more interested in softball games than the case, expects a plea bargain and a cover-up of what really happened. Prodded by a female member of his defense team, the lawyer eventually makes a valiant effort to defend his clients and, in so doing, puts the military mentality and the Marine code of honor on trial.

Directed by Ed Cohen, the cast includes: Erin Carr as Lt. JoAnne Galloway, Rory Sheridan as Lt. Kaffee, A.J. Ford as Col. Jessup, Nathan Tubbs as Lt. Weinberg, Jeremiah Plessinger as Capt. Jack Ross, Gregory Bossler as Judy/Captain Julius Randolph, Phineas Clark as Capt. Mathew Markinson, Andy Donnelly as Pfc. William Santiago, Trent Marcum as Pvt. Lance Cpl. Harold Dawson, Tanner McDole as Pfc. Louden Downey, Jarod Garel as Dr. Walter Stone, Jim Waldfogle as Capt. Isaac Whitaker, Eric Minion as Lt. Johnathan Kendrick, Freer Mace as Cp. Jeffrey Howard & Zac Holman as Ensemble).

A FEW GOOD MEN
Thurs. Sept. 13 – Fri. Sept. 14 – Sat. Sept. 15 – Sun. Sept. 16
Thurs. Sept. 20 – Fri. Sept. 21 – Sat. Sept. 22 – Sun. Sept. 23
Thurs. Sept. 27 – Fri. Sept. 28 – Sat. Sept. 29 – Sun. Sept. 30
Thurs. Oct. 4 – Fri. Oct. 5 – Sat. Oct. 6 – Sun. Oct. 7

Show times: Thurs at 7:30pm, Friday and Sat at 8:00pm, Sunday at 2pm

Where: Covedale Center for the Performing Arts – 4990 Glenway Avenue Cincinnati, OH 45238
Tickets: $29.00 for Adults, $26.00 for Seniors/Students. Tickets may be purchased online at www.CLPShows.org or by calling the box office at 513 241 6550.

For more information, contact the Covedale Center for the Performing Arts, 513.241.6550 or www.cincinnatilandmarkproductions.com.

Covedale Center for the Performing Arts Season Sponsors:
Cincinnati Federal Savings & Loan and TriHealth

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.