OKLAHOMA! Runs April 5-29

CCPA_Oklahoma logoOKLAHOMA!
Covedale Center for the Performing Arts
April 5-29
[West Price Hill]

Directed & choreographed by Maggie Perrino
Music directed by Stephen Variames

Cast: Evan Koons as Curly McClain, Sarah Polinski as Laurey Williams, Mike Sherman as Jud Fry, Heather Hale as Ado Annie, Logan Weinfurtner as Will Parker, Julia Hasl-Miller as Aunt Eller, Jamie Steele as Andrew Carnes, Brandon Bentley as Ali Hakim & Jessica Kaiser as Gertie Cummings
Ensemble: Julie Huster, Kat Sweeney, Allison Dilbone, Peter Cutler, Zac Holman, Robert Fields & Liam Sweeney

Set in a Western Indian Territory just as the turn of the century, the high-spirited rivalry between the local farmers and the cowboys provides the colorful background against which Curly, a handsome cowboy, and Laurey, a winsome farm girl, play out their love story.  Although the road to true love never runs smooth, with these two headstrong romantics holding the reins, love’s journey is as bumpy as a surrey ride down a country road.  That they will succeed in making a new life together we have no doubt, and that this new life will begin in a brand-new state provides the ultimate climax to triumphant OKLAHOMA!  

  • Thu, April 5 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 6-7 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 8 at 2pm
  • Thu, April 12 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 13-14 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 15 at 2pm
  • Thu, April 19 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 20-21 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 22 at 2pm
  • Thu, April 26 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 24-28 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 29 at 2pm

Official page |


Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s