Cast Announced for A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE at Beavercreek Community Theatre

bctBCT is pleased to announce the cast of A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE, directed by Jeff Sams. Performance dates are April 27-May 6, 2018.

The cast includes:

  • Blanche: Adee McFarland
  • Stella: Heather Atkinson
  • Stanley: Zach Katris
  • Mitch: Jeremy Gingrich
  • Eunice: Terry Larson
  • Young Collector: Dylan Gray
  • Steve: Rick Flynn
  • Pablo: TBD
  • Woman: Shana Comacho
  • Doctor: Rick Johnson
  • Nurse: Allison Gill

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.