Actor Needed for OKLAHOMA! at Covedale Center

CLPCincinnati Landmark Productions is seeking a male dancer/singer for our production of OKLAHOMA!

Rehearsals will take place at The Covedale Center for the Performing Arts.

No more than two conflicts will be accepted (may not miss tech rehearsals).

Rehearsal Times: Weekdays 6:30 – 10:30 pm. Sunday 6:00 – 9:30 pm.

Rehearsals being Monday, February 26th.

OKLAHOMA!

  • Thurs. Apr. 5 – Fri. Apr. 6 – Sat. Apr. 7 – Sun. Apr. 8
  • Thurs. Apr. 12 – Fri. Apr. 13 – Sat. Apr. 14 – Sun. Apr. 15
  • Thurs. Apr. 19 – Fri. Apr. 20 – Sat. Apr. 21 – Sun. Apr. 22
  • Thurs. Apr. 26 – Fri. Apr. 27 – Sat. Apr. 28 – Sun. Apr. 29

Performances run Thursday at 7:30; Friday and Saturday at 8pm; Sunday at 2pm.

Interested candidates should send a headshot/resume to: jenniferperrino@CLPShows.org

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Casting Call

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.