YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN Runs Oct. 19-Nov. 12

CCPA_Young Frankenstein promo

Heather Hale as Inga, Christopher Logan Carter as Dr. Frederick Frankenstein & Tyler Gau as Igor

YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN
Covedale Center for the Performing Arts
Oct. 19-Nov. 12
West Price Hill

Directed by Bob Brunner
Music directed by Ron Attreau
Choreographed by Jeni Bayer-Schwiers

Cast: Christopher Logan Carter as Dr. Frederick Frankenstein, Tyler Gau as Igor, Rachel Barkalow as Elizabeth Benning, Heather Hale as Inga, Kyle Taylor as Inspector Hans Kemp, Royce Louden as Ziggy, Aaron Whitehead as Dr. Victor Von Frankenstein/Hermit, Lesley Hitch as Frau Blücher & Peter Cutler as The Monster
Ensemble: Julie Huster, Ashley Colbert, Bianca Sanborn, Keri Baggs, Christina Tully, Cian Steele, Donny Elkins, Cade Harvey & Tony Giuffre

Grandson of the infamous Victor Frankenstein, Frederick Frankenstein (pronounced “Fronk-en-steen”) inherits his family’s estate in Transylvania. With the help of a hunchbacked sidekick, Igor (pronounced “Eye-gore”), and a leggy lab assistant, Inga (pronounced normally), Frederick finds himself in the mad scientist shoes of his ancestors. “It’s alive!” he exclaims as he brings to life a creature to rival his grandfather’s. Eventually, of course, the monster escapes and hilarity continuously abounds.

  • Thu, Oct. 19 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Oct. 20-21 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 22 at 2pm
  • Thu, Oct. 26 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Oct. 27-28 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 29 at 2pm
  • Thu, Nov. 2 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Nov. 3-4 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 5 at 2pm
  • Thu, Nov. 9 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Nov. 10-11 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 12 at 2pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s