GODSPELL Runs Sept. 8-Oct. 2

CCPA_Godspell logoGODSPELL
Covedale Center for the Performing Arts
Sept. 8-Oct. 2
West Price Hill

Directed & choreographed by Maggie Perrino
Music dircection by Xan Jeffery

Cast: Anne Schneider as Gilmer, Peter Cutler as Judas/John the Baptist, Churaqui Mosley as Herb, Royce Louden as Jeffrey, Kelcey Steele as Lamar, Kyle Quinlivan as Jesus, Allison Muennich as Sonia, Savannah Slaby as Joanne, Ashley Colbert as Robin & Courtni Nicolaci as Peggy

One of the most successful musicals in history, GODSPELL presents a whimsical and ultimately inspiring view of Jesus, as His followers and disciples re-enact parables and scenes from the New Testament, energy, laughter and love. This rock musical was an immediate hit when it opened off-Broadway in the spring of 1971, before moving to its triumphal run on the Great White Way. Many songs from the show became popular hits, including Day by Day, All Good Gifts, Turn Back Oh Man, and All For the Best.

  • Thu, Sept. 8 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 9-10 at 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 11 at 2pm
  • Thu, Sept. 15 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 16-17 at 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 18 at 2pm
  • Thu, Sept. 22 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 23-24 at 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 25 at 2pm
  • Thu, Sept. 29 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 30-Oct. 1 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 2 at 2pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s