DPH_logoDayton Playhouse and director Matthew Smith are excited to announced the cast of THE FANTASTICKS

  • THE MUTE… William Scarborough
  • EL GALLO… Shawn Hooks
  • LUISA… Kami Flanders
  • MATT… Tyler Henry
  • HUCKLEBEE… Rob Willoughby
  • BELLOMY… Brian Sharp
  • HENRY… Charles Larkowski
  • MORTIMER… Saul Caplan

Performances run Jan. 23-Feb. 8. For more information visit http://wordpress.thedaytonplayhouse.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.