Cast Announced for HARVEY at Dayton Playhouse

DPH_logoCongratulations to the cast of HARVEY.

The show runs November 11 – November 20, 2022.

The cast includes:

  • Elwood- Ted Eltzroth
  • Veta- Peggy Allen
  • Myrtle Mae- Megan Hohman
  • Wilson- Martin Foster
  • Mrs Chavenet- Jenni Cypher
  • Mrs Chumley- Cathy Long
  • Dr. Chumley- Sean Gunther
  • Judge Gaffney- Mark Garner
  • EJ Lofgren/Ms. Johnson – Mary Beringer
  • Dr Sanderson- Brandon Shockney
  • Nurse Kelly- Katie Gainey-West

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.