MY WAY: A Tribute to the Music of Frank Sinatra Runs Sept. 15-Oct. 9

CCPA_My Way logoMY WAY: A Tribute to the Music of Frank Sinatra
Covedale Center for the Performing Arts
Sept. 15-Oct. 9
[West Price Hill]

Directed by Doug Berlon
Music directed by Greg Dastillung
Choreographed by Renee Stoltzfus

Cast: Matt Dentino, Emily Carroll-Martin, Elliot Handkins, Savannah Boyd, Donald Washington & Ashley Olivia Morton

Since its premiere at the Tennessee Repertory Theatre in 2000, My Way: A Tribute to the Music of Frank Sinatra continues to be one of the most popular musical reviews in musical theatre history. Audiences and critics alike have hailed its powerful music, superb arrangements, classy style, and easy-going comedy. Containing 55 incredible songs from the Great American Songbook, My Way celebrates the mystique of Frank Sinatra and the unforgettable music that made him famous.

  • Thu, Sept. 15 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 16-17 at 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 18 at 2pm
  • Thu, Sept. 22 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 23-24 at 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 25 at 2pm
  • Thu, Sept. 29 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 30-Oct. 1 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 2 at 2pm
  • Thu, Oct. 6 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Oct. 7-8 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 9 at 2pm

Official page | Facebook event |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.