HAMILTON Runs Sept. 6-Oct. 2

BIC_HAMILTON promo

Julia K. Harriman, Sabrina Sloan, Isa Briones & Company. Photo by Joan Marcus.

HAMILTON
Broadway in Cincinnati
Sept. 6-Oct. 2
Aonoff Center Proctor & Gamble Hall [Downtown]

Official cast list |

HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire.

  • Tue-Thu, Sept. 6-8 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sept. 9 at 8pm
  • Sat, Sept. 10 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 11 at 1pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Sept. 13-15 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sept. 16 at 8pm
  • Sat, Sept. 17 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 18 at 1pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Sept. 20-22 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sept. 23 at 8pm
  • Sat, Sept. 24 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 25 at 1pm & 7pm
  • Tue-Thu, Sept. 27-29 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, Sept. 30 at 8pm
  • Sat, Oct. 1 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 2 at 1pm & 7pm

Official page | Facebook event |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.