THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE Runs July 28-Sept. 11

LSC_25th Annual Putnam logoTHE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
July 28-Sept. 11
[Springboro]

  • Thu-Fri, July 28-29 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, July 30 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, July 31 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Aug. 4-5 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Aug. 6 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Aug. 7 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Aug. 11-12 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Aug. 13 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Aug. 14 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Aug. 18-19 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Aug. 20 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Aug. 21 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Aug. 25-26 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Aug. 27 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Aug. 28 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 1-2 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 3 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 4 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 8-9 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 10 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 11 at 10:30am & 5:30pm

Official page | Facebook event |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.