Cast Announced for FRANCINE’S WILL at The Drama Workshop

TDW_VERTThe Drama Workshop is pleased to announce the following cast for our upcoming production of FRANCINE’S WILL by Mary Dattilo, directed by Becky Collins and produced by CJ Bossart.

Many thanks to all the talented actors who came out to audition.


  • Arthur Jarvis:: Micheal Harris-Kiser
  • Roxanne Howard:: Clare Hingsbergen
  • Cecily Monroe:: Kathleen McDaniel
  • Lydia Lawson:: Megan Schultheis
  • Stanley Lawson:: Nate Huitger
  • Brenda Lawson:: Kaitlin Schiltz
  • Chester Gregson:: Clint Bramkamp
  • Brad Somers:: Ben Lacy
  • Tiffany Trevor:: Anna Hazard

The production runs August 5-21, 2022. Tickets are available now. For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.