Disney’s NEWSIES Runs June 1-26

WFIT_Newsies logoDisney’s NEWSIES
Warsaw Federal Incline Theatre
June 1-26
[East Price Hill]

Directed & choreographed by Eric Byrd
Music direction by Damon Stevens
Associate choreographer Renee Stoltzfus

Cast: Peter Neureuther as Jack Kelly, Evan Blust as Crutchie, Andrew Burke as Davey, Desmond Hutchens as Les Jacobs, Grace Rusnica as Katherine, Nick Rohr as Morris Delancey, Payton Trout as Oscar Delancey/Darcy, Kate Stark as Newsie, Arianna Catalano as Newsie, Rodger Pille as Pulitzer, Kyndra Jefferies as Medda, Aaron Marshall as Wiesel, Evan Koons as Seitz/Snyder, Jerrod Gruber as Bunsen, Greg Moore as Nunzio, Ethan Kuchta as Race, a Newsie, Zach Treinen as Romeo, a Newsie, Anderson Rothwell as Specs, a Newsie, Christian Arias as Finch, a Newsie, Henry Howland as Elmer, a Newsie, Hunter Broyle as Mush, a Newsie/Bill, Gabriel Kanai Nakata as Albert, a Newsie, Donald Washington as Henry, a Newsie/Scab & Chris Monell as Spot, a Newsie/Scab, Tommy Bob

Set in turn-of-the century New York City, Newsies is the rousing tale of a band of teenaged paper-boys who fight against unfair conditions and rally the whole town!  Newsies features a Tony Award-winning score with the now classic songs “Carrying the Banner,” “Seize the Day,” and “Santa Fe.”

  • Wed-Thu, June 1-2 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, June 3-4 at 8pm
  • Sun, June 5 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, June 8-9 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, June 10-11 at 8pm
  • Sun, June 12 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, June 15-16 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, June 17-18 at 8pm
  • Sun, June 19 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, June 22-23 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, June 24-25 at 8pm
  • Sun, June 26 at 2pm

Official page |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.