PRIDE AND PREJUDICE Runs May 20-June 19

CSC_Pride and Prejudice 4 promo

Caitlin McWethy as Elizabeth & Courtney Lucien as Jane in PRIDE AND PREJUDICE. Photo by Mikki Schaffner Photography.

PRIDE AND PREJUDICE
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
May 20-June 19
[Over-the-Rhine]

One of the single most cherished stories of all time returns to the CSC stage in a fresh and funky new adaptation which critics are calling “delightfully different,” “fizzy and festive,” and “unlike any adaptation of Jane Austen one has seen before.” Sweepingly romantic, with a good dose of the tongue-in-cheek, Pride and Prejudice follows the love stories of the Bennet sisters, as they find that the path to true love can lead to the most unexpected of places.

  • In preview Wed-Thu, May 18-19 at 7:30pm
  • Fri, May 20  Revel & Regency Gala Fundraiser
  • Sat, May 21 at 7:30pm
  • Wed-Sat, May 25-28 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, May 29 at 2pm
  • Wed-Sat, June 1-4 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, June 5 at 2pm
  • Wed-Sat, June 8-11 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, June 12 at 2pm
  • Thu-Fri, June 16-17 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, June 18 at 2pm* & 7:30pm
  • Sun, June 19 at 2pm
    *ASL interpreted performance

Official page |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.