A FUNNY THING HAPPENED ON THE WAY TO THE FORUM Runs April 20-May 15

WFIT_Forum logoA FUNNY THING HAPPENED ON THE WAY TO THE FORUM
Warsaw Federal Incline Theatre
April 20-May 15
[East Price Hill]

Directed by Bob Brunner
Music directed by Michael Kennedy
Choregraphed by Kate Stark

Cast: Jeremiah Plessinger as Pseudolus, Elliot Handkins as Hero, Hayley Isabella Warfel as Philia, Harold Murphy as Senex, Annie Schneider as Domina, Jimmy McDonald as Hysterium, John Dorney as Marcus Lycus, Matt Lovell as Erronius, Christopher Wells as Miles Gloriosus, Cassidy Steele as Tintinabula, Ashley Olivia Morton as Panacea, Ian Timothy Forsgren as Geminea, Jordan Ward as Geminea, Jensen Riley as Vibrata, Sarah Condon as Gymnasia, Zac Holman as Protean & Kelsey Schwarber as Protean

Sondheim’s joyous, musical romp through Rome has desperate lovers, scheming neighbors and secrets behind every toga.

  • Wed-Thu, April 20-21 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 22-23 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 24 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, April 27-28 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 29-30 at 8pm
  • Sun, May 1 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, May 4-5 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, May 6-7 at 8pm
  • Sun, May 8 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, May 11-12 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, May 13-14 at 8pm
  • Sun, May 15 at 2pm

Official page | Facebook event

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.