Cast Announced for HELLO, DOLLY! at Dayton Playhouse

DPH_logoDayton Playhouse is thrilled to announce the cast of our final show of the season, HELLO, DOLLY!

Tremendous, heartfelt thanks to everyone who came to auditions. This production is still in search of additional cast members for the men’s chorus. Contact Director Brian Sharp if you have interest.

  • Tina McPhearson – Dolly Levi
  • Ron Maurer – Horace Vandergelder
  • Chris Nelson – Cornelius Hackl
  • Kevin Willardson – Barnaby Tucker
  • Logan Richardson – Irene Molloy
  • Hayley Penchoff – Minnie Fay
  • Bryan Schuck – Ambrose
  • Alicia Walton – Ermengarde
  • Tamar Fishbein – Ernestina
  • Michael Plaugher – Rudy/Maitre’d/men’s chorus
  • Donna Bostwick – Mrs. Rose/women’s chorus
  • John Wysong – Chef/men’s chorus
  • Mark Sharp – Chef/Judge/men’s chorus
  • Abigail Cafallaro – women’s chorus
  • Shana Fishbein – women’s chorus
  • Marabeth Klejna – women’s chorus
  • Jamie Pavlofsky – women’s chorus
  • Dovie Pettitt – women’s chorus
  • Ella Stevens – women’s chorus
  • Jeffrey Murphy – men’s chorus
  • Krissy McKim O’Mallley – women’s chorus

Tickets are available now on our website and the show will run from April 29 to May 15, 2022.

Tickets are also still available for our upcoming production of August: Osage County which opens next weekend!

Again, congratulations to this fine cast of performers!

For additional information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.