ON THE TOWN Runs March 17-April 10

CCPA_On the Town logoON THE TOWN
Covedale Center for the Performing Arts
March 17-April 10
[West Price Hill]

Co-directed & choreographed by Maggie Perrino & Genevieve Perrino
Music directed by Greg Dastillung

Cast: Christopher Wells as Gabey, Christian Arias as Ozzie, Gabriel Kanai Nakata as Chip, Kate Stark as Ivy Smith, Kali Marsh as Claire, Anna Rae Brown (as Hildy, Nick Godfrey as Workman 1/Pitkin, Cassidy Steele as Lucy Schmeeler & Madeline Stern as Madame Maude P. Dilly
Ensemble: Jerrod Gruber, Aaron Marshall, Anthony Nocero, Jordan Ward, Sarah Condon, Maria Huey, Alyssa Johnson & Elena Boyd

ON THE TOWN, the energetic wartime musical about three sailors on a 24-hour leave in New York City, features thrilling music by Leonard Bernstein with playful lyrics and book by Betty Comden and Adolph Green. The show’s celebrated score includes a number of musical theatre standards, including “Come Up to My Place,” “I Can Cook, Too,” “Some Other Time” and “New York, New York.”

2/16/22 – Mask policy

  • Thu, March 17 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, March 18-19 at 8pm
  • Sun, March 20 at 2pm
  • Thu, March 24 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, March 25-26 at 8pm
  • Sun, March 27 at 2pm
  • Thu, March 31 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 1-2 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 3 at 2pm
  • Thu, April 7 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, April 8-9 at 8pm
  • Sun, April 10 at 2pm

Official page | Facebook event |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.