ALL SHOOK UP Runs Oct. 21-Nov. 14

CCPAALL SHOOK UP
Covedale Center for the Performing Arts
Oct. 21-Nov. 14
[West Price Hill]

Directed & choreographed by Maggie Perrino
Musical direction by Greg Dastillung

Cast: Leah Hall as Natalie, Matt Krieg as Chad, Kyle Taylor as Dennis, Justin Glaser as Jim, Tia Seay as Sylvia, Diana Hutchison as Lorraine, Katie McCarthy as Miss Sandra, Greg Shaffer as Sheriff Earl & Michelle Shaffer as Mayor Matilda Hyde
Ensemble: Donald Washington, Ashley O Morton, Nick Godfrey, Jerrod Gruber, Cassidy Steele, Savannah Boyd, Kelsey Schwarber & William Gibson

It’s 1955 and a square little town is about to get All Shook Up when a guitar playing roustabout shows up. This hip-swivelin’, guitar-playing, young man changes everyone he meets, showing them that life is always better with a little color and whole lot of rock ‘n roll! All Shook Up features a hilarious story with the energetic, heart swelling, and “blue suede shoe” tapping songs of the king himself: Elvis Presley. From “Jailhouse Rock” to “Heartbreak Hotel” you won’t want to miss a single second of this thrilling jukebox musical.

9/22/21: Covid 19 Policy
Note: Always verify the latest policy changes before attendance.

  • Thu, Oct. 21 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Oct. 22-23 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 24 at 2pm
  • Thu, Oct. 28 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Oct. 29-30 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 31 at 2pm
  • Thu, Nov. 4 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Nov. 5-6 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 7 at 2pm
  • Thu, Nov. 11 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Nov. 12-13 at 8pm
  • Sun, Nov. 14 at 2pm

Official page |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.