Cast Announced for ALL TOGETHER NOW at Mason Community Players

MCP_sm logoMason Community Players is coming back ALL TOGETHER NOW once again!

Directors Mary Beth Benken-Riesenberg and Laureen Catlin in collaboration with vocal directors Brian Bisig, Sara Davis, Abby Farmer, and Pete Padolik and producers Matt Lisa and Becca McLaughlin are excited to announce the cast of ALL TOGETHER NOW, slated for November 12-14, 2021.

Don ’t miss this exciting special event…
  • With Solos and Duets performed by: Brian Bisig, Jennifer Bisig, Stephen Catlin, Peyton Hahn, Emma Hall, David Manegold, Sonya Neff, Julie Poux, Gail Rose, Mary Taylor, and Kim Toft
  • Featuring the Voices of: Terri Beerens, Michael Bisig, Rachel Bisig, Phil Catlin, Alisha Flaherty, Jason Gonzalez, Lara Gonzalez, Melody Gonzalez, Maria Hall, Jennifer Lisa, Gregory Manegold, Luke Manegold, Ella Predmore, Mo Rettig, and Monika Rudolph
  • And showcasing the Talent of: Alex Bisig, Susan Berger, Dominic Catlin, Felicity Catlin, Tess Catlin, Stephanie Dalsfoist, Royal Duncan, Jenny Foley, Linda Geering, Gail Rudolph, Caitlyn Sanderson, Gaylene May Schumacher, and Erin Marie Schwartz!

Mark your calendars now! This return to live theatre will be epic and we won’t be All Together if you aren’t there!

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.