THE ODD COUPLE Runs Sept. 16-Oct. 10

CCPATHE ODD COUPLE
Covedale Center for the Performing Arts
Sept. 16-Oct. 10
[West Price Hill]

Directed by Greg Procaccino

Cast: Eric Kilpatrick as Felix Unger, Jeremiah Plessinger as Oscar Madison, Jeff Hartman as Murray the Cop, John Dorney as Vinnie, Matt Lovell as Speed, Don Volpenhein as Roy, Kate Stark as Cecily & Lesley Taylor as Gwendolyn

This classic comedy opens as a group of the guys assemble for cards in the apartment of divorced Oscar Madison. And if the mess is any indication, it’s no wonder that his wife left him. Late to arrive is Felix Unger, who has just been separated from his wife. Fastidious, depressed, and none too tense, Felix seems suicidal, but as the action unfolds, Oscar becomes the one with murder on his mind when the clean freak and the slob ultimately decide to room together with hilarious results as The Odd Couple is born.

  • Thu, Sept. 16 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 17-18 at 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 19 at 2pm
  • Thu, Sept. 23 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Sept. 24-25 at 8pm
  • Sun, Sept. 26 at 2pm
  • Thu, Sept. 30 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Oct. 1-2 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 3 at 2pm
  • Thu, Oct. 7 at 7:30pm
  • Fri-Sat, Oct. 8-9 at 8pm
  • Sun, Oct. 10 at 2pm

Official page |

 

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.