Cast Announced for SHOUT! The Mod Musical at Cincinnati Music Theatre

CMT_logoThe cast includes:

  • Leah Landin Hall as BLUE
  • Caitlin Fry as GREEN
  • Megan Williams as ORANGE
  • Sarah Andrews as RED
  • Mary Vosseberg as YELLOW

Directed by Richard Zenk with music direction by Alan Masters and produced by Barbara Alenduff, performances run Sept. 3-11.

Ticket sales begin Monday, July 26th.

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.