Cast Announced for DOLL’S HOUSE, PART 2 at Equality Productions

EP_logoEquality Productions announces the talented cast of DOLL’S HOUSE, PART 2. The recorded virtual performance will be available late August or early September.

Cast includes:

  • Nora: Tish Sloan (Humboldt County, CA)
  • Anne Marie: Christine McBurney (Cleveland, OH)
  • Torvald: Eric Thomas (Florence, KY)
  • Emmy: Marina Lauff (New York, NY)

Director: Cleo DeOrio (Eureka, CA)
Producer: Richard Zenk (Cincinnati, OH)

Subscribe and click “the bell” to be notified when it is posted on YouTube:

Visit our FaceBook page:


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list, On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.