Cast Announced for IT’S ONLY A PLAY at Beavercreek Community Theatre

bctBeavercreek Community Theatre is excited to announce the cast of IT’S ONLY A PLAY directed by Debra Kent.

Production dates April 24-May 3.

Thank you to everyone that came out.

  • JAMES WICKER – Jim Walker
  • JULIA BUDDER – Melissa Ertsgaard
  • PETER AUSTIN – Saul Caplan
  • VIRGINIA NOYES – Lynn Vanderpool
  • FRANK FINGER – Brandon Shockney
  • IRA DREW – K.L. Storer
  • GUS P. HEAD – Maxwell Shafer

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.