MAMMA MIA! Runs March 19-April 12

WSU_Mamma Mia logoMAMMA MIA!
Wright State University
March 19-April 12
Festival Playhouse [Dayton]

A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you will never forget!

  • Thu, March 19 at 7pm
  • Fri-Sat, March 20-21 at 8pm
  • Sun, March 22 at 2pm
  • Wed-Thu, April 1-2 at 7pm
  • Fri, April 3 at 8pm
  • Sat, April 4 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, April 5 at 2pm
  • Thu, April 9 at 7pm
  • Fri, April 10 at 8pm
  • Sat, April 11 at 2pm & 8pm
  • Sun, April 12 at 2pm

Official page |

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.