Cast Announced for VOICES FOR CHANGE at Xavier University

XUT_logoThe cast includes:

  • Steven Lindner
  • Nick Minion
  • David Ludwig
  • Faith Macko
  • Natalie Sendelbach
  • Aylssa Gries
  • Ally Knizner
  • Lillian Reynolds
  • Isabelle Trapp
  • Ari Chisamore
  • Valerie Waggal
  • Mia Helbig
  • Matt Sherman
  • Taylor Parks
  • Emmy Rice
  • George Grandi
  • Caroline Conard
  • Christine Gallagher
  • Cat Sholtis
  • Liz Sundstrom
  • Dylan Waters
  • Connor Williams
  • Zac Martin

Directed by Regina Pugh with a performance on December 7th.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.