Cast Announced for DECISION HEIGHT at Dayton Theatre Guild

DTGDayton Theatre Guild is pleased to announce the cast of DECISION HEIGHT by Meredith Dayna Levy.

The cast (in order of appearance):

  • Wendi Michael as Mrs. Deaton
  • Amanda Schrader as Virginia
  • Samantha Stark as Eddie
  • Carly Laurette Risenhoover-Peterson as Norma Jean
  • Heather Atkinson as Rosalie
  • Amy Leigh as Alice
  • Susie Gutierrez as Carol
  • Janell Blanks as Ziggie Lewis
  • Kat King as Mildred


DECISION HEIGHT tells the story of six Women’s Air Force Service Pilots (called WASPS) who flew aircraft during World War II. While they didn’t see combat, these ladies were responsible for transporting planes and pulling targets for live ammunition training, freeing the men for active duty after the attack on Pearl Harbor. The WASPS proved an important asset for the military, but have been largely forgotten in the history books. This play was the winner of the 2013 Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival.

Directed by David Senatore
Produced by Kathy Mola

The show runs weekends Oct 11-27, 2019

For more information visit

Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.