Cast Announced for STOP KISS at INNOVAtheatre

INNOV_logoThe cast includes:

  • Stephanie Klein as Callie
  • Maddy Weinkam as Sara
  • Nicholas Dunker as George
  • Jamie Ball as Peter
  • David Hughes as Detective Hughes
  • Trisha Cooper as Mrs. Winsley
  • Rachel Smith as Nurse

Directed by Jeff Nieman
Produced by Denise A. Schnieders

Performances run Oct. 11-20 at the Arts Center at Dunham.

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.