Cast Announced for AIN’T MISBEHAVIN’ at Dayton Playhouse

DPH_logoThe Dayton Playhouse is thrilled to announce the cast of AIN’T MISBEHAVIN’! Break a leg, everyone!!

The cast includes:

  • Kip Moore – Ken
  • Samantha Renee Wright – Nell
  • Andrea Wilborn – Amelia
  • Bry’ana Bentley – Charlaine
  • Everett Walker – Andre
  • Kiersten Farmer – Featured dancer
  • Nasir Peterson – Featured dancer

Directed by Dawn Roth Smith. Music directed by Ron Kindell. Choreographed by Jeffrey Payne. Produced by Fran Pesch.

Opening night is Friday, January 18, 2019. Tickets are on sale now!

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.