Cast Announced for THE EXONERATED at Falcon Theatre

FT_logoRounding out our 2018-19 season Falcon Theatre is thrilled to announce the cast of THE EXONERATED. ⚖️

The cast includes:

  • Darryl Hilton – Delbert
  • Dee Anne Bryll – Sunny
  • James Troup – David
  • Keith Holland . – Robert
  • Brian Griffin – Gary
  • Phineas Clark – Kerry
  • Joy Rolland-Oba – Ensemble 1
  • Karson McCall – Ensemble 2
  • Kelly Hale – Male Ensemble 1
  • Nathan Tubbs – Male Ensemble 2

Directed by Paul Morris, performances run Jan. 25-Feb. 9.

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.