TWELFTH NIGHT Runs Nov. 16-Dec. 8

CSC_Twelfth Night 4_preview

Caitlin McWethy as Viola. Photo by Mikki Schaffner Photography.

TWELFTH NIGHT
Cincinnati Shakespeare Company
Nov. 16-Dec. 8
[Over-the-Rhine]

Directed by Austin Tichenor

What do you get when you combine a shipwreck, a cross-dressed Lady, a lovelorn Lord, a fickle Countess, a drunken uncle, a flamboyant fop, an uptight servant, a mischievous clown, a protective pirate and an identical twin? You get the kind of delightfully and deliciously twisted knot that only Shakespeare can untie. CSC invites you to celebrate the holiday season with one of the Bard’s most lively, lovely and lyrical comedies Twelfth Night.

  • In preview Wed-Thu, Nov. 14-15 at 7:30pm. All seats $43.
  • Fri, Nov. 16 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 17 at 2pm & 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov. 23 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov. 24 at 2pm & 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov. 25 at 2pm
  • Thu-Sat, Nov. 29-Dec. 1 at 7:30pm
  • Sun, Dec. 2 at 2pm
  • Thu-Fri, Dec. 7-8 at 7:30pm
  • Sat, Dec. 9 at 2pm & 7:30pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.