CLUE The Musical Runs Sept. 27-Oct. 28

LAC_Clue logoCLUE The Musical
La Comedia Dinner Theatre
Sept. 27-Oct. 28
[Springboro]

Directed & choreographed by Chris Beiser

The internationally popular game is now a fun-filled, family-friendly musical which brings the world’s best know suspects to life and invites the audience to help solve the mystery: who killed Mr. Boddy, in what room and with what weapon. Which of the 216 possible solutions will the audience choose!? Only one hard nosed female detective is qualified to unravel the merry mayhem.

  • Thu-Fri, Sept. 27-28 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Sept. 29 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Sept. 30 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 4-5 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 6 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 7 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 11-12 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 13 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 14 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 18-19 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 20 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 21 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Thu-Fri, Oct. 25-26 at 10:30am & 5:30pm
  • Sat, Oct. 27 at 5:30pm
  • Sun, Oct. 28 at 10:30am & 5:30pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.