Cast Announced for GREASE at Footlighters Inc.

fli_logoFootlighters is proud to announce the cast and production staff of the first show for the 2018-2019 season, GREASE!

Directed by Arlene Borock-Balczo
Produced by Jim Curtis and Amie Marmer
Music Directed by Alan Masters
Choreographed by Amanda Emmons Shumate
Stage Managed by Janet Wisner

Sandy: Victoria Avery
Danny: Nick Godfrey
Rizzo: Adrianna Marie
Kenickie: Nicholas Brown
Jan: Molly Sexton
Roger: Christian Arias
Marty: Emily Borst
Sonny: Zac Holman
Frenchy: Cammi Caldwell
Doody: Corey Meyer
Eugene: Cade Harvey
Patty: Heidi Mae
Johnny Casino: Brandon Ramos
Ms. Lynch: Mary Puetz
Cha Cha: Claire Northcut
Teen Angel: Douglas Berlon
Vince Fontaine: Michael Blessing

Anthony Schaeffer
Liam Sweeney
Hannah Johnson

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.