Cast Announced for FOXFIRE at Brookville Community Theatre

BVCT_logoCongratulations to the cast of FOXFIRE!

The cast includes:

  • Annie: Gayle Smith
  • Hector: Dave Williamson
  • Dillard: Andrew Mitakides
  • Holly: Rebecca Henry
  • Prince: Ian Manuel
  • Doc: Don Cordes

Directed by Saul Caplan and produced by Jen Bell. Performances run Feb. 15-25.

For more information visit


Leave a comment

Filed under Cast list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.