CINDERELLA: AFTER EVER AFTER Runs Nov. 30-Dec. 30

etc_cinderella-after-ever-after-logoCINDERELLA: AFTER EVER AFTER
Ensemble Theatre Cincinnati
Nov. 30-Dec. 30
Over-the-Rhine

Directed by D. Lynn Meyer

WORLD PREMIERE MUSICAL.This sequel to last year’s runaway hit continues the story about what happens following “happily ever after.” What happens when Prince Freddy and Cinderella move into the palace with her diva stepmother and her fabulously self-absorbed stepsisters in tow? Change can be hard, and when Gwendolyn The Well Wisher tries to bring peace to the royal kingdom, she inadvertently sets off a series of chaotic events. This new family-friendly musical will delight audiences of all ages this holiday season. This production is suitable for all audiences.

  • Wed-Fri, Nov. 30-Dec. 2 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 3 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 4 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Thu-Fri, Dec. 8-9 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 10 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 11 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Wed, Dec. 14 at 7pm
  • Thu, Dec. 15 at 10:30am (Sensory Performance)
  • Fri, Dec. 16 at 7pm
  • Sat, Dec. 17 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Sun, Dec. 18 at 2pm & 6pm
  • Mon, Dec. 19 at 7pm
  • Tue, Dec. 20 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Wed, Dec. 21 at 7pm
  • Thu-Fri, Dec. 22-23 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Mon-Tue, Dec. 26-27 at 2pm & 7pm
  • Wed, Dec. 28 at 7pm
  • Thu, Dec. 29 at 2pm  & 7pm
  • Fri, Dec. 30 at 7pm

Official page |

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Family-Friendly, On Stage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s